top of page

Donate Funds and Support Israel

Dear donors!


With your donations you support the work of ARC to ISRAEL. We are a non-profit organization for international understanding that builds connections to the people of Israel.

DONATIONS for ISRAEL

Geld spenden für Israel
Danke für die Spende
Danke für die Spende

Donation Receipt

As an association for international understanding and cultural exchange, we are recognized as a non-profit organization by the Esslingen tax office (tax number: 59338/12257).
This entitles us to issue donation receipts for monetary donations.

As a donor, you will of course receive a donation receipt from us for your financial support. We send out all collective donation receipts by mail a few weeks into the new year. You can submit these with your income tax return and deduct them from your taxes.

Build the Arc to the People of Israel with us

Thank you very much for your valuable contribution!
You are supporting the work of ARC to ISRAEL, through which we create bridges and connections which enable people to find access to Israel. At the same time, it breaks down prejudices and barriers. How wonderful that you are helping in this!

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!
Your Brigitte and Harald Bottesch
ARC to ISRAEL
Non-profit association

Our Bank Account:
Kreissparkasse Esslingen-Nürtingen
IBAN: DE64 6115 0020 0103 2734 28
BIC: ESSLDE66XXX

What you Achieve with us

  • We support families of hostages, terror victims and evacuees with donations

  • We subsidize protective equipment and therapeutic treatment for traumatized IDF soldiers

  • We help evacuated women from Israel's destroyed villages who give birth during this time without a home

  • We are regularly in Israel to initiate contacts, cultivate relationships and build friendships

  • We bring practical and financial help to Israel: direct, first-hand and effective

  • We organize Israel events in German-speaking countries

  • We tell authentic life stories of the Israelis who are building this country

  • We describe the impressive history of Israel

  • We publish articles that help to put current events and timeless topics into context

  • We explain through facts and figures how statements of the Bible became reality

  • We show highlights and sights throughout Israel, through which you can experience how divine promises have been fulfilled

  • We recommend selected books and films to foster your understanding for Israel

Background to current needs!

  • hundreds of thousands of Israelis in the north and south have been evacuated since October 2023 and cannot return because there have been and still are daily rocket attacks on these areas

  • over 1400 Israelis were brutally murdered by Hamas and their children were left orphaned

  • many of the soldiers who were deployed immediately after the massacre are psychologically scarred by the horrors they saw

  • over 50 participants of the Nova Festival have committed suicide since the massacre because they could not cope with the terrible memories

  • 134 hostages are still being tortured in the Hamas tunnels

  • the war in Gaza continues as Hamas makes no effort to surrender

  • thousands of Israelis have been wounded

  • many soldiers are traumatized by months of house-to-house fighting full of cunning traps

  • Hezbollah attacks from the north are becoming more frequen

CONTACT

Thank you for your message!

IMPRINT

Information according to § 5 TMG:

Contact
ARC non-registered association
73728 Esslingen am Neckar
Phone: +49 (0)711 88240356; E-Mail: arc-association@freenet.de
Responsible for the content according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:
Harald Bottesch (Chairman)
Tax number: 59338/12257

Disclaimer


Liability for contents

The contents of our pages have been created with the utmost care. However, we cannot guarantee the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the content. As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with the general laws pursuant to § 7 Para.1 TMG. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, however, we are not obligated as a service provider to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information under the general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this respect is only possible from the point in time at which a concrete infringement of the law becomes known. If we become aware of such infringements, we will remove this content immediately.
 

Liability for links
Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties, on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not recognizable at the time of linking. However, a permanent control of the contents of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such links immediately.
 

Copyright
The contents and works created by the site operators on these pages are subject to German copyright law. Duplication, processing, distribution, or any form of commercialization of such material beyond the scope of the copyright law shall require the prior written consent of its respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, third-party content is identified as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such content immediately.

Data protection
The use of our website is generally possible without providing personal data. Insofar as personal data (e.g. name, address or e-mail addresses) is collected on our pages, this is always done, as far as possible, on a voluntary basis. This data will not be passed on to third parties without your express consent. We point out that data transmission over the Internet (eg communication by e-mail) can have security gaps. A complete protection of data against access by third parties is not possible. The use of contact data published within the framework of the imprint obligation by third parties for the purpose of sending unsolicited advertising and information materials is hereby expressly prohibited. The operators of the pages expressly reserve the right to take legal action in the event of the unsolicited sending of advertising information, such as spam e-mails.

bottom of page

top of page

Geld spenden und Israel unterstützen

Liebe Spendende!

Mit Ihren Spenden für Israel unterstützen Sie die Arbeit von ARC to ISRAEL. Wir sind ein gemeinnütziger Verein für Völkerverständigung der Verbindungen zu dem Volk Israel aufbaut.

Was Sie mit uns bewirken

•    Wir berichten authentische Lebensgeschichten der Israelis, die dieses Land aufbauen
•    Wir schildern die beeindruckende Geschichte Israels
•    Wir veröffentlichen Artikel, die sowohl das aktuelle Geschehen wie auch zeitlose Themen einordnen helfen
•    Wir erklären anhand von Fakten und Tatsachen, wie die Aussagen der Bibel Realität werden
•    Wir zeigen Highlights und Sehenswürdigkeiten in ganz Israel, durch die man erlebt, wie sich Verheißungen erfüllen
•    Wir empfehlen ausgesuchte Bücher und Filme, durch die man das Volk Israel besser kennen lernt

SPENDEN für ISRAEL

Geld spenden für Israel
Danke für die Spende
Danke für die Spende

Spendenbescheinigung

Als Verein für Völkerverständigung und Kulturaustausch sind wir beim Finanzamt Esslingen als gemeinnützig anerkannt (St. Nr.: 59338/12257).
Damit sind wir zur Ausstellung von Zuwendungsbestätigungen über Geldzuwendungen berechtigt.


Selbstverständlich erhalten Sie als Spender von uns unaufgefordert eine Spendenbescheinigung für Ihre finanzielle Unterstützung. Wir versenden alle Sammelzuwendungsbestätigungen per Post zu Jahresbeginn wenige Wochen nach Ablauf des Jahres. Diese können Sie mit Ihrer Einkommensteuererklärung einreichen und von der Steuer absetzen.

Bauen Sie mit uns den Bogen zum Volk Israel

Herzlichen Dank für Ihren wertvollen Beitrag!
Sie unterstützen damit die Arbeit von ARC to ISRAEL, durch die wir Verbindungen schaffen, über die Menschen den Zugang zu Israel finden. Gleichzeitig werden damit Vorurteile und Barrieren abgebaut. Wie schön, dass Sie dabei mithelfen!

Vielen herzlichen Dank!
Ihre Brigitte und Harald Bottesch
ARC to ISRAEL
Gemeinnütziger Verein

KONTAKT

Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht!

IMPRESSUM

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

Kontakt:

ARC nicht eingetragener Verein

73728 Esslingen am Neckar

Telefon: 0711 88240356;  E-Mail: arc-association@freenet.de

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:

Harald Bottesch (Vorstandsvorsitzender)

Steuernummer: 59338/12257

Haftungsausschluss

Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

Datenschutz

Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich. Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.

bottom of page